Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of O.G. MUZIK

O.G. MUZIK

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O.G. MUZIK
"Superior customer service!! Steven was awesome and made the process so simple and quick!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Clark

Kelsey Clark

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Clark
"Garland was able to get me all set up in under 30 and found me a great deal. Answered my questions."
Profile photo of Tom Byrd Jr

Tom Byrd Jr

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Byrd Jr
"I would like to compliment one of your Insurance Account Representative, Garland Taylor, for the excellent service he provided me on 05/02/2024 and 05/07/2024. Garland's professionalism, knowledge of insurance and ability to get to the bottom of any situation I presented quickly exceeded my expectations. I will recommend Garland to family and friends for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rhoshandria Morgan (Necy)

Rhoshandria Morgan (Necy)

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoshandria Morgan (Necy)
"Steve, Thank you for making sure I was well taking care of and welcoming me back to my Statefarm Family"
Profile photo of Victor Hugo

Victor Hugo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hugo
"He was very informative and helpful and clear about the type of insurance I purchased.i well recomend this agent"
Profile photo of Papsiable O

Papsiable O

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Papsiable O
"Garland has Great customer service and very professional."
Profile photo of Derek Fordham

Derek Fordham

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fordham
"Fast and easy. Great savings."
Profile photo of Frank Christoph

Frank Christoph

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Christoph
"Steve has been a pleasure to work with. He saved me thousands of dollars on my commercial auto policy when I switched from progressive to State Farm. He has been very helpful and responsive to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Tanya Scott

Tanya Scott

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Scott
"From the very first conversation with Mr. Garland Taylor, I felt like he was doing everything to help me and I began to trust in his judgment right away. He never came across like he was just trying to earn a commission. He genuinely worked with me until he found the right fit for me with State Farm. I will be forever grateful for all the hard work Garland did to help me out."
Profile photo of Andrew Garza

Andrew Garza

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garza
"I would like to express my utmost gratitude and satisfaction with the exemplary service provided by Diana Gomez, the agent who assisted me in obtaining a new insurance quote. From the very beginning, it was evident that Ms. Gomez possessed an impressive level of knowledge about the various services and policies offered by the company. Her recommendations were insightful and went above and beyond my expectations, ensuring that I would be adequately protected with the appropriate coverage. Furthermore, I was greatly impressed by her warm and courteous demeanor. Despite my numerous inquiries and requests for rate comparisons across multiple vehicles, Ms. Gomez remained patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. Her consistent follow-up was particularly commendable, demonstrating her commitment to ensuring my complete satisfaction. I considered getting insurance quotes from other companies, but thanks to Ms. Gomez's exceptional assistance, I decided there was no need. Thank you once again Diana!!"
Profile photo of Yani Torres

Yani Torres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yani Torres
"Very professional with excellent service."
Profile photo of salman abidi

salman abidi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salman abidi
"Great service, save my money"
Profile photo of martez hamilton

martez hamilton

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martez hamilton
"Agent provided Excellent Service, Clear Explaination of all policy features, and patiently answered questions."
Profile photo of marc reynolds

marc reynolds

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc reynolds
"Patience and hear what we needed for our family."
Profile photo of Kristina Cassidy

Kristina Cassidy

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Cassidy
"Steven W. was a great help to me today! He was able to quote me in about five minutes. He was very attentive, professional, and made sure to send communications various ways (email/text). I felt like he went the extra mile for me when I told him I was in a rush. Happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of John Maier

John Maier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maier
"Steven Whisenhunt And the team at Steven Smith know how to take care of their customers. A1 service!"
Profile photo of Joe Prather

Joe Prather

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Prather
"Very professional and made the transition smooth and quickly. Understood my needs and requirements to insurer I had the coverage needed and wanted. For now he gets a thumbs up!"
Profile photo of ISRAEL KOA

ISRAEL KOA

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ISRAEL KOA
"My experience was awesome with Steven Smith at State Farm Insurance. I would talk to more people about this insurance company, very professional. And by the way kudos to Steven Whisehunt for an excellent customer service delivery!"
Profile photo of Shannon Clark

Shannon Clark

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Clark
"Clear and concise. Very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of ALCC Breakthrough Center Houston

ALCC Breakthrough Center Houston

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALCC Breakthrough Center Houston
"I was impressed with the professional service offered by Mr. Smith. All my questions were well answered. I will gladly recommend others to State far. insurance."
Profile photo of T Kent

T Kent

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kent
"Great service and very friendly!"
Profile photo of irma valentine

irma valentine

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by irma valentine
"Steve was very helpful, helped me get my new insurance with no problem with a cheaper rate too!"
Profile photo of Chris Tarter

Chris Tarter

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tarter
"It can be extremely frustrating at times to deal with our insurance but Kenny Spillman at Steven Smith Agency always steps up to the challenge and solves any issue that has arrived. Thanks Kenny."
Profile photo of Cindy Alvarado

Cindy Alvarado

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Alvarado
"I recently, called and spoke to Kenny. I was calling in regards to my husband's acct. As though I understand I am not on the account, I offered to get him on the call as well and was told, that I couldn't do a 3 way call. I asked if there was a written policy and he just said, No, we can't do that". I was not trying to be rude, but was wanting to help my husband with getting his account straightened out since, he has limited time during the day to call to straighten out his situation. I didn't appreciate how, he handled the conversation, immediately went into the defensive and dismissed me."
Profile photo of Tyler Roberson

Tyler Roberson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roberson
"My experience was truly amazing! My current insurance company prices were increasing drastically upon my renewal, and Steven was able to assist me and get me a bundle that saved me so much money. I was so happy to change insurance companies. He is very professional, and answered all of my questions that I had. Amazing experience!"