Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Maier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maier
"Steven Whisenhunt And the team at Steven Smith know how to take care of their customers. A1 service!"

Joe Prather

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Prather
"Very professional and made the transition smooth and quickly. Understood my needs and requirements to insurer I had the coverage needed and wanted. For now he gets a thumbs up!"

ISRAEL KOA

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ISRAEL KOA
"My experience was awesome with Steven Smith at State Farm Insurance. I would talk to more people about this insurance company, very professional. And by the way kudos to Steven Whisehunt for an excellent customer service delivery!"

Shannon Clark

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Clark
"Clear and concise. Very efficient and helpful."

ALCC Breakthrough Center Houston

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALCC Breakthrough Center Houston
"I was impressed with the professional service offered by Mr. Smith. All my questions were well answered. I will gladly recommend others to State far. insurance."

T Kent

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kent
"Great service and very friendly!"

irma valentine

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by irma valentine
"Steve was very helpful, helped me get my new insurance with no problem with a cheaper rate too!"

Chris Tarter

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tarter
"It can be extremely frustrating at times to deal with our insurance but Kenny Spillman at Steven Smith Agency always steps up to the challenge and solves any issue that has arrived. Thanks Kenny."

Cindy Alvarado

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Alvarado
"I recently, called and spoke to Kenny. I was calling in regards to my husband's acct. As though I understand I am not on the account, I offered to get him on the call as well and was told, that I couldn't do a 3 way call. I asked if there was a written policy and he just said, No, we can't do that". I was not trying to be rude, but was wanting to help my husband with getting his account straightened out since, he has limited time during the day to call to straighten out his situation. I didn't appreciate how, he handled the conversation, immediately went into the defensive and dismissed me."

Tyler Roberson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roberson
"My experience was truly amazing! My current insurance company prices were increasing drastically upon my renewal, and Steven was able to assist me and get me a bundle that saved me so much money. I was so happy to change insurance companies. He is very professional, and answered all of my questions that I had. Amazing experience!"

Robert Murray

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Murray
"Great customer service. Fast and saved me a ton of $$$"

Hoang Nguyen

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Nguyen
"My StateFarm insurance representative was Isaiah Rivera. He is great !! Very helpful in explaining what your getting in your insurance. Very professional. Would totally recommend."

Ibrahim Tiendrebeogo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Tiendrebeogo
"Thank you Steven"

Donna Clifton

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Clifton
"Steven has done a wonderful job with all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency."

Carlos Murillo

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Murillo
"Met Mr. Steve several years back and he was an amazing person. Finally gave them a call for insurance and spoke with Isaiah. His customer service, transparency, and ability to explain everything in detail made the process extremely easy."

Karen Gildhariesingh

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gildhariesingh
"I really appreciated the service that I received from this team of professionals Kenneth Spillman, Steven Smith, and the office manager Steve. When my husband and I walked in the door we were greeted and offered something to drink. Kenneth Spillman explained everything concerning our insurance needs and treated us like family. You guys are awesome. If at any time that you are looking for auto,home, and life insurance give them a call you’ll be happy you did. We were extremely pleased with the service that was handed to us.Thank you all for your great service."

QIUMEI DENG

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QIUMEI DENG
"Thankfully I found this agent. He not only save me lots of money but also help me figure out the issue. He is polite, professional and responsible. Every time after I talk to him, I feel good because I can feel that he try to help me as I need. Highly recommend!"

Aloni Ransom

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aloni Ransom
"The Steven Smith group is awesome!! Thank you for your wonderful customer service and amazing attention to detail."

Gwendolyn Bailey

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Bailey
"Exceptional customer service! Kudos to Martie for always going above and beyond to assist me with any questions I have."

Crystal W

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal W
"Our agent Steven W. was so kind and very helpful in helping us to decide what we needed. He even had great conversation with us to make us comfortable and feel like more than just another customer! Amazing A+ customer service!!! Would definitely recommend this agency and agent to any of our friends and family!"

Pimpjuice_inaCan

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pimpjuice_inaCan
"Isaiah Rivera was a very nice and patient person.. even tho he was by his self he was still getting everything done… Thank you so much for your help"

Jonathan V Rangel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan V Rangel
"Nancy Lamar State Farm Rep was excellent in explaining everything we needed to know Very professional kind and made us feel like family"

Ruben Rodriguez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"saved us money and informative"

michael tran

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael tran
"Good service and quickly response."

Norma Qader

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Qader
"Have to say this was the best service provided to me in a very long time. The Agent Isaiah Rivera was excellent in every aspect of his job, courteous, friendly and very helpful in all aspects. AND was able to get my cost reduced. If any reservations about calling State Farm don't have them. Awesome Experience. Merry Christmas."