Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Smith

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Rijken

Tracy Rijken

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is great! He takes wonderful care of me and my family. He takes the time to explain things and find the best coverage for us. I love that he will sit down with my teenage drivers and go over things like how to use the app or what to do in an accident. People are shocked when I tell them I love my insurance guy!"
Profile photo of glen aruja

glen aruja

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of April Garcia

April Garcia

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is very helpful and professional, he was able to get me a better and more affordable insurance plan for my vehicles. Steven also made the process of switching very easy with his quick and knowledgeable answers. I would definitely recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Yaser Sahebi

Yaser Sahebi

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole insurance enrollment can be done online but I'm a kinda person who 2ants to talk to a live rep before finalizing a deal, Steven Whisenhunt. helped me finalize the auto policy in no time, he was ready to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Meredith Vance

Meredith Vance

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He did an amazing job. I would recommend them to anyone. He answered and questions I had and was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ramirez

Elizabeth Ramirez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was very professional! He got me setup right away!"
Profile photo of Brittany Scarbrough

Brittany Scarbrough

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office is amazing! Ethan found me a GREAT rate for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Breaking Limitations with Joyce Marendes

Breaking Limitations with Joyce Marendes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan, thank you for all the information you gave me on flood insurance. I realized that there was a lot of information I did not understand about insurance. I will definitely be sending more people your way."
Profile photo of Jonathan Blitz

Jonathan Blitz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always competitive rates. Every time I add a car to our policy, we challenge the price and they win. Combined with great service, you can't lose!"
Profile photo of Jake Marten

Jake Marten

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, the office manager Martina Ochoa has always been very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Christopher Mundy

Christopher Mundy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mr. Steven Whisenhunt. His customer service was outstanding. I was purchasing a car and needed a policy as soon as possible. He was able to get me the policy I needed. I would recommend his services to all."
Profile photo of tha troof

tha troof

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was amazing! Got us homeowners AND auto insurance quick and easy, with the best rates I could find!! Thank you Ethan!!!"
Profile photo of Taelor Butler

Taelor Butler

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Steven W. helped me switch over, bundled me with life insurance and cut my monthly payment in half, with more benefits. He couldn't have made the process easier, everything was so simple and he was clear about everything. My only regret is not doing this sooner."
Profile photo of Awaken

Awaken

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Mr. Smith’s for almost two decades and he’s been absolutely spectacular! Insurance can be overwhelming and Mr. Smith has an uncanny knack for making the most complicated seem easy. He is the consummate professional and isn’t just a typical insurance agent…but a financial advisor in which I have the utmost trust. If you’re looking for honesty, integrity, dependability, and acumen…look no further. Mr. Smith is your man!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Profit

Bryan Profit

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wouldn’t recommend this office to anyone. The staff lied to me plenty of times. I’ve had my account on auto draft for years , a few months ago I get a text saying that my payment was late once They removed my auto pay off my account. The staff promised me they where going to put it back on , next month i I get a text saying it’s late again when you guys promised me you would put auto pay back on . This month I get a text saying my policy canceled this office a scam took my money for years and canceled my policy !"
Profile photo of Michael Shuford

Michael Shuford

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast and easy to switch over to State Farm. Agent Steven W. Was very helpful and I will recommend this agent to anyone who is needing insurance services!"
Profile photo of Andrew Schell

Andrew Schell

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven W. was excellent. The customer service was exceptional, he saved me a good amount of money switching my family from Geico. He also did a great job making sure I had all of the information I needed before making any solid decisions and ran through a few options to find out what worked best for me. Hghly recommend I will be back for future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kirk Harberts

Kirk Harberts

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am impressed with the attention to detail and customer service this office has. Steven was on top of finding the best deal along with explaining the details of the policy."
Profile photo of Candace Green

Candace Green

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We decided to switch to Steven Smith after we received a mailer letting us know that he was in the area. It is unfortunate that after 2 or 3 years of having him as an agent our calls are not returned and it takes leaving 4 or 5 messages for his office staff to call us back. We have even asked to speak to him directly to have our concerns answered and after week 2 no call back. Very disappointing. Update: Received call from owner immediately and receive great service. We wouldnt think of using anyone else."
Profile photo of Evette

Evette

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff!! Mr. Smith and his entire team go above and beyond to provide top notch customer service to me and my family every single time we call or come in. Steve is an agent that you can fully trust with your auto, home, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Wright

Wendy Wright

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Martina was great. She was quick to get me a quote and super friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Jayne Davidson

Jayne Davidson

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Martina was super amazing and understanding! She did a great job helping me!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole W

Nicole W

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Smith and his team are a class act. They provide exceptional service each and every time I send one of my clients his way. He takes phenomenal care of them with professionalism and integrity."
Profile photo of Falondria Wilson

Falondria Wilson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Smith is a fantastic State Farm Agent. My Insurance needs are always properly addressed from my vehicles, home, and life insurance. In addition, his staff is attentive and extremely responsive- Special Thanks to Office Manager Martina Ochoa who is extremely helpful and represents the State Farm Team well."
Profile photo of Rodney Golding

Rodney Golding

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria & Kelly at State Farm (Steve Smith)is the best reps I have ever been associated with , any help that I ever need . They are always there to assist me with any of my insurance needs. You all are the best."